Welcome to our new shop!

Metal Gear Solid Vinyl Soundtrack 2XLP


Estimated Delivery - 3 weeks

Limited Edition: Only 1000 units available.

This album includes 20 songs from Konami’s 1998 espionage masterpiece: METAL GEAR SOLID.

This official 2-LP Metal Gear Solid soundtrack is pressed on the Official Konami Shop exclusive RED/BLACK splatter vinyl, and was produced by Mondo.

Features the original song “The Best Is Yet To Come" by Rika Muranaka, and original artwork by Randy Ortiz.

Side A
1. Metal Gear Solid Theme
2. Introduction
3. Discovery
4. Cavern
5. Intruder
6. Encounter
Side B
1. Intruder 2
2. Warhead Storage
3. Intruder 3
4. Mantis' Hymn
5. Hind D
6. Duel
7. Enclosure
Side C
1. Blast Furnace
2. Colosseo
3. Rex's Lair
4. Escape
5. End Title / The Best Is Yet To Come
Side D
1. VR Training
2. Metal Gear Solid Main Theme (1997 E3 Edit)