Welcome to our new shop!

Castlevania: Aria of Sorrow OST 2XLP


Escape Castle Dracula, and don't forget the tunes! The Castlevania: Aria of Sorrow Vinyl Soundtrack features a black and white 2LP vinyl. Sorrow never fades!

Track List

  1. Black Sun
  2. Name Entry
  3. Prologue ~ Mina's Theme
  4. Ruined Castle Corridor
  5. Premonition
  6. Chapel
  7. A Formidable Foe Appears
  8. Demon Castle Study
  9. Hammer Company
  10. Dance Hall
  11. Phantom Palace
  12. Forgotten Garden
  13. Clock Tower
  14. Confrontation
  15. Underground Reservoir
  16. The Purgatory Arena
  17. Sacred Cave
  18. Demon Castle Top Floor
  19. Battle for the Throne
  20. Fate of the Devil
  21. Don't Wait Until Night
  22. Chaotic Realm
  23. You're Not Alone
  24. Battle Against Chaos
  25. Final Decisive Battle
  26. Game Over
  27. Purification
  28. Ending
  29. Staff Roll

* Product my vary. Images are for illustration purposes only. Vinyl pattern is unique to each record pressed

* All purchases for this product are final. No returns or refunds will be issued after purchase.

PLEASE NOTE: There is no purchase limit on this item. This item is currently in manufacturing and artwork is subject to change. Products are typically not expected to ship until 8-9 months after the preorder window closes. Future production updates will be visible on the product page and your account page. All orders are considered final and can not be canceled.